About the TCAT //

Faculty and Staff Directory

Name and Title Contact Teaching Locations
Jackie Bell-Gardner
Counselor
731-644-7365 x125
jackie.gardner@tcatparis.edu
  • Main Campus
  • Benton County Governmental Building
  • Weakley County Center for Adult and Continuing Education
Pam Bigham
Student Records Coordinator
731-644-7365 x127
pam.bigham@tcatparis.edu
  • Main Campus
  • Benton County Governmental Building
  • Weakley County Center for Adult and Continuing Education
Ben Bomar
Welding Technology Instructor
731-644-7365
Ext. 154
ben.bomar@tcatparis.edu
  • Main Campus
Janna Brown
Cosmetology
731-644-7365 x155
janna.brown@tcatparis.edu
  • Main Campus
Paul Carney
Computer Information Technology
731-644-7365 x148
paul.carney@tcatparis.edu
  • Main Campus
Donnie Carson
Collision Repair Technology
731-644-7365 x146
donnie.carson@tcatparis.edu
  • Main Campus
Belinda Cochran
Coordinator-Financial Personal Services
731-644-7365 x121
belinda.cochran@tcatparis.edu
  • Main Campus
  • Benton County Governmental Building
  • Weakley County Center for Adult and Continuing Education
Donald Drinkard
Health Information Management
731-644-7365 x153
donald.drinkard@tcatparis.edu
  • Main Campus
Amanda Flood
PN Clinical Instructor
7316447365
amanda.flood@tcatparis.edu
  • Main Campus
  • Benton County Governmental Building
  • Weakley County Center for Adult and Continuing Education
Shante' Foster
Practical Nursing Instructor
731-644-7365
shante.foster@tcatparis.edu
  • Main Campus
Tonia Gallimore
Financial Aid Officer
7316447365
Ext. 126
tonia.gallimore@tcatparis.edu
  • Main Campus
  • Benton County Governmental Building
  • Weakley County Center for Adult and Continuing Education
Lorie Goodgine
Administrative Office Technology
731-644-7365 x138
lorie.goodgine@tcatparis.edu
  • Main Campus
Chris Grissom
Motorcycle/ATV Repair
731-644-7365 x145
chris.grissom@tcatparis.edu
  • Main Campus
Frank Holcomb
Industrial Maintenance
731-644-7365 x143
frank.holcomb@tcatparis.edu
  • Main Campus
Carlton Holland
Machine Tool Technology
731-644-7365 x154
carlton.holland@tcatparis.edu
  • Main Campus
Patsy Howard
Financial Aid Supervisor
731-644-7365 x126
patsy.howard@tcatparis.edu
  • Main Campus
  • Benton County Governmental Building
  • Weakley County Center for Adult and Continuing Education
Willie Huffman
Assistant Director
731-644-7365 x120
willie.huffman@tcatparis.edu
  • Main Campus
  • Benton County Governmental Building
  • Weakley County Center for Adult and Continuing Education
Jill Kirk
Practical Nursing
731-584-2296
jill.kirk@tcatparis.edu
  • Main Campus
  • Benton County Governmental Building
  • Weakley County Center for Adult and Continuing Education
Jan Latimer
Student Services Coordinator
731-644-7365 x151
jan.latimer@tcatparis.edu
  • Main Campus
  • Benton County Governmental Building
  • Weakley County Center for Adult and Continuing Education
Gina Matlock
Early Childhood Education
731-644-7365 x133
gina.matlock@tcatparis.edu
  • Main Campus
Doris McCugh
Practical Nursing Instructor
7316447365
doris.mccugh@tcatparis.edu
  • Main Campus
Stephanie Mingle
Cosmetology
731-644-7365 x155
stephanie.mingle@tcatparis.edu
  • Main Campus
Kila Palmer
Maintenance
731-644-7365 x144
kila.palmer@tcatparis.edu
  • Main Campus
  • Benton County Governmental Building
  • Weakley County Center for Adult and Continuing Education
Genan Pendergrass
Practical Nursing
731-644-7365 x128
genan.pendergrass@tcatparis.edu
  • Main Campus
Debbie Phillips
Allied Health Coordinator
731-644-7365
Ext. 140
debbie.phillips@tcatparis.edu
  • Main Campus
  • Benton County Governmental Building
  • Weakley County Center for Adult and Continuing Education
Chrystal Pillow
Practical Nursing
731-584-2296
chrystal.pillow@tcatparis.edu
  • Benton County Governmental Building
Nikki Sanders
Account Clerk II
731-644-7365 x117
nikki.hamilton@tcatparis.edu
  • Main Campus
  • Benton County Governmental Building
  • Weakley County Center for Adult and Continuing Education
Mickey Thurmond
Residential Building Maintenance
731-644-7365 x156
mickey.thurmond@tcatparis.edu
  • Main Campus
Teresa Townley
Computer Information Technology
731-644-7365 x 137
teresa.townley@tcatparis.edu
  • Main Campus
Debra Travis
Practical Nursing Instructor
731-364-6945
debra.travis@tcatparis.edu
  • Weakley County Center for Adult and Continuing Education
Beth Weatherford
Technology Foundations
731-644-7365 x141
beth.weatherford@tcatparis.edu
  • Main Campus
Brad White
Director
731-644-7365 x118
brad.white@tcatparis.edu
  • Main Campus
  • Benton County Governmental Building
  • Weakley County Center for Adult and Continuing Education
Sherry Wilson
Office Manager
731-644-7365 x123
sherry.wilson@tcatparis.edu
  • Main Campus
  • Benton County Governmental Building
  • Weakley County Center for Adult and Continuing Education
Sandra Wynn
Receptionist
731-644-7365 x158
sandra.wynn@tcatparis.edu
  • Main Campus
Lakeshia Yarbrough
Practical Nursing
731-644-7365
lakeshia.yarbrough@tcatparis.edu
  • Main Campus
  • Benton County Governmental Building
  • Weakley County Center for Adult and Continuing Education