About the TCAT //

Faculty and Staff Directory

Name and Title Contact Teaching Locations
Ben Bomar
Welding Technology Instructor
731-298-0646
ben.bomar@tcatparis.edu
  • Main Campus
Kelli Braham
Practical Nursing Instructor - Camden
  • Benton County Governmental Building
Donnie Carson
Collision Repair Technology
731-298-0879
donnie.carson@tcatparis.edu
  • Main Campus
Cecilia Casey
Cosmetology Instructor
731-298-0826
cecilia.casey@tcatparis.edu
  • Main Campus
Reda Cunningham
Cosmetology Instructor
731-300-6994
reda.cunningham@tcatparis.edu
  • Main Campus
Donald Drinkard
Administrative Office Technology and Health Information Management Instructor
731-300-1705
donald.drinkard@tcatparis.edu
  • Main Campus
Shante' Foster
Practical Nursing Instructor
731-300-6582
shante.foster@tcatparis.edu
  • Main Campus
Tonia Gallimore
Financial Aid Officer
731-313-7155
tonia.gallimore@tcatparis.edu
  • Main Campus
  • Benton County Governmental Building
  • Weakley County Center for Adult and Continuing Education
Lorie Goodgine
Vice President
731-313-7141
lorie.goodgine@tcatparis.edu
  • Main Campus
  • Benton County Governmental Building
  • Weakley County Center for Adult and Continuing Education
Chris Grissom
Motorcycle/ATV Repair; Outdoor Power Equipment
731-300-6829
chris.grissom@tcatparis.edu
  • Main Campus
Nicci Harrod
Practical Nursing Clinical Instructor
731-313-7123
lea.harrod@tcatparis.edu
  • Main Campus
  • Benton County Governmental Building
  • Weakley County Center for Adult and Continuing Education
Carlton Holland
Machine Tool Technology
731-300-6904
carlton.holland@tcatparis.edu
  • Main Campus
Willie Huffman
President
731-300-6585
willie.huffman@tcatparis.edu
  • Main Campus
  • Benton County Governmental Building
  • Weakley County Center for Adult and Continuing Education
Joseph Jones
IT Support/ITSM Instructor
731-298-0810
joseph.jones@tcatparis.edu
  • Main Campus
  • Benton County Governmental Building
  • Weakley County Center for Adult and Continuing Education
Jill Kirk
Practical Nursing Director
731-300-6961
jill.kirk@tcatparis.edu
  • Main Campus
  • Benton County Governmental Building
  • Weakley County Center for Adult and Continuing Education
Tiffany McCutcheon
Student Services Coordinator
731-313-7206
Tiffany.McCutcheon@tcatparis.edu
  • Main Campus
  • Benton County Governmental Building
  • Weakley County Center for Adult and Continuing Education
Genan Pendergrass
Practical Nursing Instructor
731-298-0848
genan.pendergrass@tcatparis.edu
  • Main Campus
Jeff Presson
Industrial Maintenance
Jeff.Presson@tcatparis.edu
  • Main Campus
Candice Qualls
Practical Nursing - Dresden
731-313-7158
Candice.Qualls@tcatparis.edu
  • Weakley County Center for Adult and Continuing Education
Nikki Sanders
Account Clerk II
731-313-7172
nikki.sanders@tcatparis.edu
  • Main Campus
  • Benton County Governmental Building
  • Weakley County Center for Adult and Continuing Education
Jessica Sanders
Student Records Clerk
731-300-6752
jessica.sanders@tcatparis.edu
  • Main Campus
  • Benton County Governmental Building
  • Weakley County Center for Adult and Continuing Education
Hunter Smith
Maintenance
731-313-7156
Hunter.Smith@tcatparis.edu
  • Main Campus
  • Benton County Governmental Building
  • Weakley County Center for Adult and Continuing Education
Brittany Twilbeck
Academic Student Support
731-410-7984
Brittany.Twilbeck@tcatparis.edu
  • Main Campus
  • Benton County Governmental Building
  • Weakley County Center for Adult and Continuing Education
Beth Weatherford
Technology Foundations
beth.weatherford@tcatparis.edu
  • Main Campus
Eddie Weiss
Residential Building Maintenance Instructor
Edward.Weiss@tcatparis.edu
  • Main Campus
Sherry Wilson
Office Manager
731-300-6750
sherry.wilson@tcatparis.edu
  • Main Campus
  • Benton County Governmental Building
  • Weakley County Center for Adult and Continuing Education